Custom Order Printable Labels

Last week I was busy making a custom order for this sweet lady in Nebraska. She wanted something unique for wrapping her soaps. She has a goat farm and is going to start making goat milk soaps. She sent me some photos of her goats. She wanted something classy. So I came up with this design for her.

andrea custom

She was very happy. I sent her soap labels, labels with 2 different sizes for her other products and mailing labels. Thank you Andrea for trusting me in making your labels. Hope your business is a succes and prospere.

If you wish having your own custom printables. Just leave me a message on Etsy.

For some great goat milk soaps , visit Sayer Soapworks and facebook page  DJ’s Creek Farm

Leave a Reply

